About us

«Pokrov»

Our company, as a sewing and production enterprise, exists since 1944. Professional experience of designers, cutters, designers of the company-more than 15 years.

In 2013 the company changes the form of the legal organization and becomes LLC PVM Pokrov. We continue to develop the areas on which the course was originally taken.

Our main task is to revive the traditions of ancient art, which in the last century began to be forgotten.

One of the key areas is the traditional Russian embroidery, performed in the old days exclusively by hand. And today more and more often with the use of embroidery machines and computer programming. We make chevrons, pennants, stripes, flags. At the request of the customer ornaments and patterns can be made on the cut and finished products. Our company knows no boundaries: we work from Kaliningrad to Kamchatka.

Since 2010 our company cooperates with churches of Kursk region and other regions. We manufacture vestments for clergy and churches.

It is no secret that the original, unusual, unbroken sign of attention is valued much more expensive. That is why our company offers a large selection of Souvenirs. Embroidery, applique, combination of fabrics, non-standard approach to solving standard things, makes Souvenirs unique.


«Dresser»

For more than 15 years, our company has been cooperating with regional houses of culture of the Kursk region and other regions. We are approached by choreographic, folk, folk, vocal groups and solo performers. We work very closely with many kindergartens, schools and Universities in Kursk.

We produce folkflore, folk, dance, carnival costumes that reflect the identity of a particular region, as well as convey the atmosphere of the upcoming action.





2-6.jpeg

«Russian style»

Another activity of our company is the production of clothing under the brand “Russian style”. This direction is currently relevant and in demand, as when sewing products using natural fabrics.

Bright, light, comfortable, natural clothes are becoming more and more popular every day. These requirements formed the basis of a collection of clothes not only for men and women, but also for children. Our clothes will make your every day and your event special.

О нас

«Покров»

Наша компания, как швейно-производственное предприятие, существует с 2004 г. Профессиональный опыт конструкторов, закройщиков, дизайнеров компании — более 15 лет.

В 2013 году компания меняет форму юридической организации и становится ООО ПВМ «Покров». Мы продолжаем развивать те направления, на которые был взят курс изначально.

Наша основная задача — возрождать традиции древнего искусства, которые в прошлом столетии стали предаваться забвению.

Одним из ключевых направлений является традиционная русская вышивка, выполнявшаяся в прежние времена исключительно вручную. А сегодня все чаще с использованием вышивальных автоматов и компьютерного программирования. Мы изготавливаем шевроны, вымпелы, нашивки, флаги. По желанию заказчика орнаменты и узоры могут быть выполнена на крое и готовых изделиях. Наша компания не знает границ: мы работаем от Калининграда до Камчатки.

С 2010 года наша компания сотрудничает с церквями Курской области и других регионов. Мы занимаемся изготовлением облачений для церковнослужителей и церквей.

Не секрет, что самобытный, необычный, неизбитый знак внимания ценится намного дороже. Именно поэтому наша компания предлагает большой выбор сувенирной продукции. Вышивка, аппликация, комбинирование тканей, нестандартный подход к решению стандартных вещей, делает сувениры уникальными.


«Костюмер»

Уже больше 15 лет наша компания сотрудничает с районными домами культуры Курской области и других регионов. К нам обращаются хореографические, фольклорные, народные, вокальные коллективы и сольные исполнители. Очень тесно работаем со многими детскими садами, школами, ВУЗами города Курска.

Мы производим фольклорные, народные, танцевальные, карнавальные костюмы, которые отражают самобытность того или иного региона, а также передают атмосферу предстоящего действа.




2-6.jpeg

«Русский стиль»

Еще одним направлением деятельности нашей компании является производство одежды под брендом «Русский стиль». Это направление на данный момент актуально и востребовано, так как при пошиве изделий используются натуральные ткани. Яркая, легкая, комфортная, натуральная одежда изо дня в день пользуется все большей и большей популярностью.

Именно эти требования легли в основу коллекции одежды не только для мужчин и женщин, но и для детей. Наша одежда сделает особенным и каждый ваш день, и ваше мероприятие.